Patronesses of the Royal Caledonian Ball

The Duchess of Buccleuch and Queensbury
Iona Duchess of Argyll
The Duchess of Argyll
The Marchioness of Huntly
The Marchioness of Lothian
Jennifer Marchioness of Bute
Lady Louise Burrell
The Countess of Pembroke
The Countess of Erroll
The Countess of Buchan
The Countess of Eglinton and Winton
The Dowager Countess of Moray
The Countess of Moray
The Countess of Lindsay
The Countess of Kinnoull
The Countess of Elgin and Kincardine
The Countess of Dalhousie
The Countess of Rosebery
The Countess of Mansfield and Mansfield
The Countess Cowley
Lady Strathnaver
Viscountess Dupplin
Lady Dalmeny
Viscountess Stormont
Lady Anne-Louise Hamilton- Dalrymple
Lady Louisa Stewart Howitt
Lady Diana Godfrey-Faussett
Lady Mary Biddulph
Lady Melissa Edwards
Lady Iona Ind
Lady Lucy Garton
Lady Emma Mahmood
Lady Georgina Bullough of Culcreuch DL
Lady Elspeth Hordern
The Lady Saltoun
The Lady Kinnaird
Sian, Lady Biddulph
Jean, Lady Tweedsmuir
Joan, Lady Clydesmuir
The Lady Strathclyde
The Lady Hope of Craighall
Baroness Alexandra von und zu Guttenberg
Baroness Carel van Randwyck
The Hon Mrs Thomas Lindsay
The Hon Mrs Montagu Erskine
The Hon Mrs David Dalrymple
The Hon Mrs Robin Gurdon
The Hon Charlotte Drummond of Megginch
The Hon Mrs Herdman
The Hon Mrs Nicolson
The Hon Alexandra Foley
The Hon Mrs Fraser
The Hon Mrs Humphrey Drummond of Megginch
The Hon Mrs Jonathan Forbes
Lady Agnew of Lochnaw
Lady Grant of Monymusk
Lady Colquhoun of Luss
Fanny Lady MacGregor of Macgregor
Lady MacGregor of MacGregor
Lady Campbell of Succoth
Lady Lowson
Lady Butter of Pitlochry CVO
Lady Innes of Edingight
Lady Ivory
Lady Macpherson of Biallid
Lady Reid
Lady Stevens
Mrs Mark Anderson
Mrs Christopher Arkell
Mrs Richard Baillie
Mrs Nicholas Bardswell
Mrs Nicholas Bastin
Mrs Christopher Boyle
Mrs Evan Bruce-Gardyne
Mrs Anthony Brumwell
Mrs Andrew Butler
Mrs David Campbell of Strachur
Mrs Nigel Chamberlayne-Macdonald
Mrs Charles Craig
Mrs Alexander Crawford
Mrs Mark Cubitt
Mrs Guy Dawson
Mrs Richard de Klee
Mrs Mark Fairbanks Smith
Mrs Nicholas Fane
Mrs Colin Farquharson of Whitehouse
Mrs Logie Fitzwilliams
Mrs Anthony Foyle
Mrs James Fraser
Mrs Simon Fraser
Mrs Robin Garrett-Cox
Mrs Alexander Galitzine
Mrs Angus Gilroy
Mrs Gladstone of Capenoch
Mrs Fiona Glynne-Percy
Mrs Andrew Gordon
Mrs Dominic Grieve
Mrs Hay Drummond
Mrs Alexander Hay of Duns
Mrs Thomas Hay
Mrs Humphrey of Dinnet
Mrs Micky Ingall
Mrs Jamie Landale
Mrs Alastair Leslie
Mrs Karen Liddell-Grainger
Mrs Henry Lowson
Mrs Ranald MacdonaldYr of Clanranald
Mrs Macdonald of Tote
Mrs Charles Macdonald of Tote
Mrs Andrew Macdonald
Mrs Iain Macdonald
Mrs Guy Macpherson-Grant
Mrs MacGregor of Cardney
Mrs Antony Mackenzie Smith
Mrs Alastair Mathewson
Mrs Jeremy Mead
Mrs Houston Morris
Mrs Andrew Murray
Mrs Harry Nickerson
Mrs Richard Oliphant of Oliphant
Mrs Christopher Pease
Mrs Niel Redpath
Mrs Oliver Russell of Ballindalloch
Mrs Iver Salvesen
Mrs John Shields
Mrs John Stansfeld
Mrs Robert Stansfeld
Mrs Charles Steuart Forthringham
Mrs Thomas Steuart Fothringham
Mrs Ralph Stewart-Wilson of Balnakeilly
Mrs Jon Strickland
Mrs Barnaby Swire
Mrs Mark Tennant
Mrs Roger Tym
Mrs Charles Vyvyan
Mrs Paul Wakefield
Mrs Charles White
Mrs Justin Young